Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

T

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z T

Title Dates Vendor Access
Tabular information of a strategic nature drawn from the Business & Industry database.
  Gale Proxy
is a one-stop site hosting journals, eBooks, abstract databases and reference works published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare.
  T&F Proxy
Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries, identify scholarships that meet financial needs, take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.
  Gale Proxy
Theatre in Video contains definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video.
  ASP Proxy
Full text medical journals.
  Thieme Proxy
Online access to the FLEXIBOOK Atlases and Textbooks, the popular series of color atlases and pocket textbooks in anatomy, basic science, clinical science, and radiology.
  Thieme Proxy
Times, Official Index Citations or Abstracts
  FCLA Proxy
Specifically focused to meet the needs of toxicologists, Toxicology Abstracts covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to environmental issues.
  CSA Proxy
TOXLINE on this service offers rapid access to information in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens.
1994-Current CSA Proxy
A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals and related areas.
  NIH Free
Provides unbiased prescribing recommendations featuring drug treatment of major indications, recommendations for first-choice and alternative drugs, and comparative assessment of drug effectiveness, safety and cost
  The Medical Letter Proxy