Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

N

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z N

Title Dates Vendor Access
Provides the full text of the NBER's Working Papers back to 1994.
1994-Current NBER Proxy
is a single point of access to authoritative business, trade, and economic information from across the Federal Government.
  DoC Proxy
Information about herbs, supplements and other "natural" medicines.
  Therapeutic Research Proxy
A clearinghouse of research, policy, and practice related to criminal and juvenile justice, and drug control.
1970-Current DOJ Free
A clearinghouse of research, policy, and practice related to criminal and juvenile justice, and drug control. NCJRS is published by the Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice's National Criminal Justice Reference Service,
  CSA Proxy
Database for searching information on stocks, companies and mutural funds.
  S&P Proxy
A collection of over 55,000 books in full text, including both current and classic works.
  netLibrary Proxy
In Academic Universe, click Sources in the menu near the top of the screen and enter New York Times.
1969-Current CIS/LexisNexis Proxy
Full text of New York times and 4 other national newspapers: Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, and Christian Science Monitor.
1969-Current ProQuest Proxy
Complete text and images of the New York Times.
1861-2003 ProQuest Proxy
List newspapers available on microfilm in the UCF Library, as well as links to other news resources.
  UCF Free
North American Theatre Online is a comprehensive reference work covering all aspects of the Canadian and American Theatre.
  ASP Proxy
The NTIS Database produced by the National Technical Information Service, is the preeminent resource for accessing the latest U.S. government-sponsored research and worldwide scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information.
1964-Current CSA Proxy
Full text of SAGE Publishing journals for nursing and related fields,
1982-Current CSA Proxy