University Of Central Florida Libraries Mobile Site
University of Central Florida Libraries http://library.ucf.edu/
Pegasus Logo
University Of Central Florida Libraries
Need help? Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan
 
UCF Home UCF Home UCF Home

Catalog Search

Search

Website Search


Libraries UCF Web
Site Index

Computer and Electric/Electronic Engineering

Section Headings List

Books- Books. Citations or Abstracts- Citations or Abstracts. Full Text- Full Text. Journals- Journals. Webpage- Webpage.

*Best Resources

IEEE Xplore Full Text

delivering full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

Access: Proxy Vendor: IEEE
INSPEC 2000-Current Citations or Abstracts

Indexes scientific and technical literature, especially physics.

Also covers electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology.
Also Known as: Physics Abstracts , Computer and Control Abstracts , Electrical and Electronics Abstracts.

Access: Proxy Vendor: FCLA

Encyclopedias

Handbook of Research on Literacy in Technology at the K-12 Level Books Full Text

E-Access contains full-text articles and chapters regarding research, trends, technologies, and challenges in the fields of information science, technology and management.

Access: Proxy Vendor: Idea Group
Handbook of Research on Mobile Multimedia Full Text
Access: Proxy Vendor: IGI

Other Resources

ACM Digital Library Books Citations or Abstracts Full Text Journals Webpage

Full text of all ACM journals and conference proceedings.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ACM
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts 1981-Current Full Text

Computer and Information Systems Abstracts provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA
Computer Database 1980-Current Full Text

Computer-related product introductions, news and reviews accessing today's most influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries.

Access: Proxy Vendor: Gale
Electronics and Communications Abstracts 1981-Current Citations or Abstracts Journals

Electronics and Communications Abstracts tracks every relevant source of information necessary to keep abreast of this complex, highly competitive discipline.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA
Ergonomics Abstracts 1985-Current Citations or Abstracts

Ergonomics Abstracts is a focused, comprehensive, and international abstracting service, spanning the world of ergonomics and human factors.

Access: Proxy Vendor: T&F
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts 1981-Current Citations or Abstracts

Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts provides global coverage on all aspects of theory, production, and application of solid state materials and devices - as well as the new high- and low-temperature superconductivity technology.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA
Web of Science 1965-current Citations or Abstracts

Citation Indexes for finding articles that cite a given author or citation.

New Search Interface.

  • Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-present)
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (1965-present)
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present)

Access: Proxy Vendor: ISI

 

Last Updated July 25, 2008